The list of candidates who are **eligible** for the interview to be conducted on 5.4.24 for the post of "Project Technical support- III" sanctioned under ICMR funded project entitled 'Antimicrobial resistance (AMR) in leprosy: A multicentric cross-sectional study from East and North-East India", under Dr. Biswanath Behera Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.

Serial No	Name	Comments	
1	Abhijit Patra	Eligible	
2	Debyashreeta Barik	Eligible	
3	Shambhavi Mishra	Eligible	
4	Sonit Bhusan Patnaik	Eligible	
5	Soumya Swarup Nayak	Eligible	
6	Sumanta Kumar Kolay	Eligible	
7	Bishwajeet Patalsingh	Eligible	
8	Jagannath Prasad Nayak	Eligible	
9	Amit Mahata	Eligible	
10	Priyanka Mishra	Eligible	
11	Sandeep Kumar Kabi	Eligible	
12	Sushree Sangita Swain	Eligible	
13	Manisha Pattanayak	Eligible	
14	Saratwati Rout	Eligible	
15	Asish Kumar Sahu	Eligible	
16	Priti Mondal	Eligible	

17	Medha kar	Eligible
18	Puspanjali Jena	Eligible
19	Pyareelal Sahoo	Eligible
20	Subhashree Nayak	Eligible
21	Sandeep Ota	Eligible
22	M Priyadarshini Lora	Eligible
23	Shiksha Gond	Eligible
24	Prajna Paramita	Eligible
25	Souraga Samantaray	Eligible
26	Nikita Manjhi	Eligible
27	Pravamayee Patra	Eligible
28	Smruti Prajnya Dash	Eligible
29	Purbasha Dutta	Eligible
30	Sushree Swagatika Prusty	Eligible
31	Rohan	Eligible
32	Seikh Naim	Eligible
33	Pradyum Prasad	Eligible
34	Sonali Prusty	Eligible
35	Nilima Pradhan	Eligible
36	Tushar Chandrakar	Eligible
37	Kajal Bharti	Eligible
38	Subhashree Swain	Eligible
39	Alisha Mallick	Eligible

40	Subhasmita Routraya	Eligible
41	Prachee Parichita Pradhan	Eligible
42	Rahul	Eligible
43	Mitu Mahapatra	Eligible
44	Tasneem Firdaus BTR	Eligible
45	Payal Priyadarshani	Eligible
46	Pradeep Kumar Behera	Eligible
47	Aditya Basudev	Eligible
48	Debarati Mishra	Eligible

- All the eligible candidates are requested to report by 9 am. The interview will be conducted from 10:00 am onwards on 5.4.24.
- From Serial number 1-24: Time of interview is from 10:00 am to 11:30 am
- From Serial number 25-48: Time of interview is from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

All the candidates are requested to gather at the ground floor, Academic block, near the security personnel, without creating any disturbance. The place of interview will be informed on the same day.

The list of candidates who are **not eligible** for the interview to be conducted on 5.4.24 for the post of "Project Technical support- III" sanctioned under ICMR funded project entitled 'Antimicrobial resistance (AMR) in leprosy: A multicentric cross-sectional study from East and North-East India", under Dr. Biswanath Behera Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar.

Name	Comments
Subhashree Mohapatra	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Sameer Ranjan Sahoo	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Biswojit Rout	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Soumya Ranjan Behura	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Preetipallavi Das	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
Smruti Swagatika Das	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted

Subhalakshmi Bisoyi	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Debargha Chakraborty	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Sashikanta Behera	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Khokan Ruhidas	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Dishuprakash Sethy	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Sibani Sahoo	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
Pralipsa Sahoo	Not eligible
	No filled application submitted
Pushpanjali Bastia	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Janmejaya Biswal	Not eligible

	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Nilima Das	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Prangyajit Jena	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Risma Sahoo	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Akankshya Nayak	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
	No filled application form was submitted
Sukamal Das	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree)
Swaroop Prakash Parida	Not eligible
	(Absence of essential qualification degree